Laboratory

"V-Center Ltd." is one of the largest manufacturers of genuine leather in Ukraine. Our products are recognized in both the domestic and international markets. We regularly make changes to the technological processes and work on serious development of the company. As a rule, laboratories are used to implement ideas and improve the quality of leather. At our tannery the laboratory is an independent structural unit, certified by the state enterprise "Nikolaevstandartmetrologiya", whose activities are based on the Law of Ukraine "On metrology and metrological activity."


The premises of the laboratory fully comply with all respective sanitary norms and rules, as well as the requirements for fire safety and health and safety protection. There are all necessary measuring equipment and measuring tools at the laboratory.


The staff of the laboratory consists only of qualified employees who carry out all measurements in accordance with the scope of certification. The knowledge of employees regarding the job duties, health and safety and fire safety is regularly checked.

How to find out the quality of the leather? – a question that often arises 


Finished product is tested for such indicators of leather quality:

  • the load-elongation;

  • tensile strength;

  • chemical analysis;

  • resistance of the coating to bending and wet friction;

  • water vapor permeability and water resistance;

  • water permeability and moisture content;

  • color fastness to wet and dry rubbing.


    And this is only a part of the indicators by which the quality of the leather is measured.

    Certificates

    Our company is properly certified and meets the following international standards:


    In addition, the laboratory is awarded a certificate of ‘measurements performance capacity recognition’. Thanks to our own certified laboratory, we can independently carry out certification of the finished product not involving third-party organizations. This gives us a very significant advantage and makes us an independent company.


    Independent laboratory


    An independent laboratory is not the only advantage of our tannery. 


    This list also includes:


    1. Our own wastewater treatment facilities

    2. Highly qualified personnel

    3. Modern and innovative equipment allowing performing various physical and mechanical researches

    4. European level of service.


    All this allows us to provide our customers with a really high-quality product.

Лаборатория

ООО «В-Центр» – это один из самых крупных предприятий по производству натуральной кожи в Украине. Наша продукция завоевала признание как на внутреннем, так и на международном рынке. Мы регулярно вносим изменения в технологические процессы и работаем над интенсивным развитием компании. Как правило для реализации идей и усовершенствования качества кожи используются лаборатории. У нас это самостоятельное структурное подразделение, аттестованное государственной организацией «Николаевстандартметрология», деятельность которого ведется на основе закона Украины «Про метрологию и метрологическую деятельность».

Помещения лаборатории полностью соответствуют всем санитарным нормам и правилам, а также требованиям противопожарной безопасности и охраны труда. В распоряжении есть все необходимое измерительное оборудование и средства измерительной техники.

Команда состоит только из квалифицированных сотрудников, которые выполняют все измерения в соответствии с областью аттестации. Знания работников касательно должностных обязанностей, охраны труда и противопожарной безопасности регулярно проверяются.

Часто возникает вопрос, как узнать качество кожи?


Готовая продукция проходит проверку на такие показатели качества кожи:

  • Удлинение при напряжении;

  • Прочность при растяжении;

  • Химический анализ;

  • Устойчивость покрытия к изгибам и мокрому трению;

  • Паропроницаемость и водонепроницаемость;

  • Водопромокаемость и влагоемкость;

  • Стойкость окраски к мокрому и сухому трению.

И это только часть показателей, по которым измеряется качество кожи.

Сертификаты

Наша компания сертифицирована и отвечает следующим требованиям международных стандартов:

Кроме этого, лаборатории выдан сертификат «визнання спроможності проведення вимірювань». Благодаря наличию собственной сертифицированной лаборатории мы можем самостоятельно проводить сертификацию готового товара, без привлечения сторонних организаций. Это предоставляет нам очень весомое преимущество и делает независимым предприятием.

Независимая лаборатория

Независимая лаборатория – это не единственное достоинство нашего завода. В этот список можно отнести:

  • 1
    Наличие собственных очистных сооружений;
  • 2
    Высокую квалификацию персонала;
  • 3
    Современное и инновационное оборудование, которое позволяет проводить различные физико-механические исследования
  • 4
    Европейский уровень сервисного обслуживания.

Все это позволяет нам предоставлять потребителям действительно качественный товар.

Смотрите больше видео на нашем youtube-канале